Tag Archives: wizard world

Wizard World – Columbus

*PLEASE NOTE- Jason has rescheduled his appearance at this event and will now be attending on June 9 & 10 only.* Wizard World Appearance: VIP INFORMATION Price: $384.00 JASON MOMOA GOLD VIP PACKAGE EVENT DATES Friday, Jun 8, 2018 – 4:00pm – 9:00pm Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 – 10:00am – 7:00pm Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 – …

CANCELLED- Wizard World – Des Moines

Wizard World Appearance: VIP INFORMATION Price: $384.00 JASON MOMOA GOLD VIP PACKAGE EVENT DATES Friday, Jun 1, 2018 – 4:00pm – 9:00pm Saturday, Jun 2, 2018 – 10:00am – 7:00pm Sunday, Jun 3, 2018 – 10:00am – 4:00pm BUY NOW! JASON MOMOA GOLD VIP PACKAGE INCLUDES: ADMISSION/VIP ACCESS/EXTRAS 3-Day pass to Wizard World Des Moines 2018 for the …

Wizard World – Philadelphia

Wizard World Appearance: VIP INFORMATION Price: $384.00 JASON MOMOA GOLD VIP PACKAGE EVENT DATES Thursday, May 17, 2018 – 4:00pm – 9:00pm Friday, May 18, 2018 – 12:00pm – 7:00pm Saturday, May 19, 2018 – 10:00am – 7:00pm Sunday, May 20, 2018 – 10:00am – 4:00pm BUY NOW! JASON MOMOA GOLD VIP PACKAGE INCLUDES: ADMISSION/VIP ACCESS/EXTRAS …

Wizard World – Portland

Wizard World Appearance: VIP INFORMATION Price: $384.00 JASON MOMOA GOLD VIP PACKAGE EVENT DATES Friday, Apr 13, 2018 – 4:00pm – 9:00pm Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 – 10:00am – 7:00pm Sunday, Apr 15, 2018 – 10:00am – 4:00pm BUY NOW! JASON MOMOA GOLD VIP PACKAGE INCLUDES: ADMISSION/VIP ACCESS/EXTRAS INCLUDES 3-Day pass to Wizard World Portland 2018 …